REMC1 serves schools across five counties in the western Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

The following schools are members of REMC1:

REMC1 also provides services to other non-member districts and public entities both in and outside our “home” area of Baraga, Gogebic, Houghton, Keweenaw, and Ontonagon counties. For a full matrix of services and agencies, please see this spreadsheet.